The Nephos approach to accounting

Our approach

The word ‘nephos’ is Greek for cloud, and nephologists study clouds to understand weather patterns. Like nephologists, we focus on the data held within the cloud, looking for patterns and movements that allow us to make the right financial forecasts and predictions.

About Nephos, a digital growth advisory firm in Cheltenham and London

About us

Nephos was built on the principle that technology can, and should, work harder for your business. Compliance is just one side of the coin – we don’t just help our clients to make sure they’re following the rules, we use our knowledge and insights to ensure they’re building for the future.

Business advisory and growth services by Nephos

Focused on growth

Any accountant can do your VAT returns, but we actively help your business grow.

Digital accounting by Nephos

Empowering decisions

By extracting data from your finances, we put the power back in your hands so you can make key changes as and when you need to.

Xero, Go Cardless, Pleo and Receipt Bank specialists, Nephos

Future-proofing finances

We use the latest tools and technology, so you can be ready for whatever regulations come next.

Saving you time and money - Nephos

Saving time and money

By using time-saving apps that make things simple, you can get on with what you do best instead of struggling with your accounting software.

Our team

Whether you want to move your accounts online or take the next step in your business journey, you can expect our team of experts to get you on track.

Julie Chadwick

Julie Chadwick

Practice Manager

julie@nephosaccountants.co

01242 908731

Leanne Grant

Leanne Grant

Business Development Manager

leanne@nephosaccountants.co

01242 908732

Rebecca Cole

Rebecca Cole

Assistant Accountant

rebecca@nephosaccountants.co

01242 908737

Leah Blake

Leah Blake

Assistant Accountant

leah@nephosaccountants.co

01242 908736

Drew Norcup

Drew Norcup

Management Accountant

drew@nephosaccountants.co

01242 908735

Joshua Locke

Joshua Locke

Business Administrator and Apprentice Bookkeeper

joshua@nephosaccountants.co

01242 908734

James Baker

James Baker

Assistant Accountant

james@nephosaccountants.co

01242 908738

Amy Wright

Amy Wright

Executive PA to Founder and MD

amy@nephosaccountants.co

01242 908741

Johnny Wasylkiw

Johnny Wasylkiw

Mortgage and Insurance Advisor

johnnyw@nephosmortgages.co

01242 323822

Oliver Owens

Oliver Owens

Business Administrator and Apprentice Bookkeeper

oliver@nephosaccountants.co

01242 908733

Book a call

Have a chat to our team about what you need and we’ll get the ball rolling. All you need to do is click, make an appointment, and we’ll be in touch.

booking

Get in touch